Skip to content

I’m still here

6 September, 2008

I know this blog has been absent with material for a while, but I’m hoping to reignite the flame with more content and also more personal reflection. I’ve been working on an exciting documentary about the Baha’i faith which I’ll blog about as soon as it gets released, also I should be off on some media related travels soon, but meanwhile I should start thinking about my dissertation topic. I just got the idea to base it on blogging, human rights and the case of the Baha’is in Iran, how does that sound?

Also please get in contact with me if you’d like me to blog about anything that you think relates to this blog, I’d like to promote the arts and peaceful things happening all over the globe.

Oh and here’s a recent resolution condemning the persecution of the Baha’is in Iran, posted by the American Baha’i National Center’s Youtube channel, please visit here for some further information on this situation.

H. Res. 1008

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 21 November, 2008 21:13

    Thanks Phillipe, I wish I was as on point as you and Barney but atlas just so many distractions!

    I am off to Haifa though, I’ll have to reflect on that :)

  2. 16 November, 2008 23:43

    Nice to know you’re still doin’ your thang.

  3. siftingwheat permalink
    15 September, 2008 06:56

    the link would be nice:

    http://bahaisongs.blogspot.com/

  4. siftingwheat permalink
    15 September, 2008 06:55

    love the site. keep it up! i’m trying to collect baha’i songs and tabs for general use at core activities. love to get some from you if you’ve got them!

    -nate

  5. 9 September, 2008 12:49

    looking forward to reading more.

Trackbacks

  1. I’m off to Haifa « The Poetry of Peace

Leave a Reply

