Skip to content

Youtube Food – Vol.1

6 September, 2006

Youtube has become a huge video resource for the Internet, now it residYou tube!es with the daily use of such widely accessed sites such as the Myspace’s and the Flickr’s, Youtube is a common platform for viewing and uploading your videos. My account is fairly small but I feel more of my viewing time is being hooked to it’s content day by day, more-so I want to share some of my current top picks from the site.

Whether it’s a funny news clip on current affairs, or an amazing music video here’s the place to view it. So here are my current favourites:


 K-OS Performing ‘Crucial’ live

 ~Peace~

3 Comments leave one →
  1. omid permalink
    7 September, 2006 21:56

    That k-os vid is awesome, love the song. Too bad you didn’t chill with him like me huh?

Trackbacks

  1. Music video news » Youtube Food - Vol.1
  2. Music video news » Youtube Food - Vol.1

Leave a Reply

